Category: Blogging

Book Review~ Caterpillar Summer, #NetGalley, @bloomsburykids, @GillianMcdunn

Author: Gillian McDunn Genre: middle grade Publisher: Bloomsbury Pub Date: April 2, 2019 Rating: ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Synopsis: Taken from NetGalley This beautifully written, emotional debut perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt or Ali Benjamin tells the story a girl, her special needs brother, and the summer they will […]

Motivation for Monday

Good morning and Happy Monday everyone! A little motivation on Monday morning always gives me a little boost to start the week strong. I hope you enjoyed your weekend! We definitely did! ☀️ I thought I’d share a few quotes on Family this morning…   I hope you […]

Still Blue Sky…

I am so ready to have my camera out again! Despite the cold, we have spent a good deal of the weekend outside packing my camera and iPad in search of those pelicans! We first got out to the lake around 10:30, and the pelicans were still in […]

%d bloggers like this: