Tag: Cole campfire blog

Book Review~ Caterpillar Summer, #NetGalley, @bloomsburykids, @GillianMcdunn

Author: Gillian McDunn Genre: middle grade Publisher: Bloomsbury Pub Date: April 2, 2019 Rating: ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️ Synopsis: Taken from NetGalley This beautifully written, emotional debut perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt or Ali Benjamin tells the story a girl, her special needs brother, and the summer they will […]

~First Line Friday~

First Line is my favorite weekly post! Booklovers can share the first line or two of the book you are currently reading, just finished or just randomly grab one off your shelf…💗 This week my Friday First Line is inspired by one of my thrift store finds last […]

Book Review~ Baby Daddy Mystery, #NetGalley, @DaisyPettles, #HotPantsPressLLC,

Author: Daisy Pettles Genre: Mystery, Humor Publisher: Hot Pants Press LCC Pub Date: April 15, 2019 Rating: 🍩🍩🍩🍩🍩 Synopsis: Taken from NetGalley It’s Spring in Pawpaw County, Indiana. Everybody has a bad case of hanky-panky pants. Senior sleuths Ruby Jane Waskom and Veenie Goens are on the run, […]

%d bloggers like this: