Tag: fiction

Book Review~The Escape Room, #NetGalley, @stmartinspress

Author: Megan Goldin Genre: Thriller, Mystery Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Pub Date: August 6, 2019 Rating: 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Synopsis: Taken from Goodreads: For fans of JP Delaney’s The Girl Before and Ruth Ware’s The Woman in Cabin 10 comes this hair-raising novel of deception and revenge that will blow […]

Book Review~The Great Unexpected, @bookclubbish,#NetGalley,

Author: Dan Mooney Genre: Fiction, Contemporary Publisher: HARLEQUIN- Trade Publishing Pub Date: June 25, 2019 Rating: 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺 Synopsis: Taken from Goodreads: “If you’re going to end it, you better make it big. No slipping off bridges, it’s undignified for men of our vintage. Go big or don’t bother.” […]

%d bloggers like this: