Tag: The Escape Room

Book Review~The Escape Room, #NetGalley, @stmartinspress

Author: Megan Goldin Genre: Thriller, Mystery Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Pub Date: August 6, 2019 Rating: 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Synopsis: Taken from Goodreads: For fans of JP Delaney’s The Girl Before and Ruth Ware’s The Woman in Cabin 10 comes this hair-raising novel of deception and revenge that will blow […]

%d bloggers like this: